Officers



Name



City/State



Email



President



Craig Horton



Medford, OR



cdhorton@aol.com

PH: (541) 779-3097



Vice President  &

Roster Coordinator


Eugene D’Arezzo


Lake Havasu, AZ


genied@frontiernet.net

(928) 854-2205


Secretary



Fran Mauk



Lima, OH



franmauk@gmail.com

PH: (419) 302-6434



Historian



Warren Doyle



Pearland, TX



wdoyle845@att.net

PH: (281) 997-7157



Chaplain



Jim Mauk



Lima, OH



Jmaukjr@woh.rr.com

PH: (419) 302-6434



Sergeant of Arms



Ron Schaefer



Fenton, MO



rbschaefer@earthlink.net

PH: (314) 308-6709



Treasurer / Ship’s Store



Joe Hackett



New Braunfels, TX



nelda152@swbell.com

PH: (830) 625-9281



Reunion Coordinator



Dave Reasons



Florence, AL



ripnrun2007@gmail.com

PH: (256) 443-1969



Website Administrator



Charles Scott



Pearland, TX



cpscott1@comcast.net

PH: (281) 412-0777



Newsletter Coordinator



Nelda Hackett



New Braunfels, TX



nelda152@swbell.com

PH: (830) 660-9606